Mission Statement

Cape Trinity Catholic a school for critical thinking, is based on gospel values and the promotion of academic excellence. We challenge all to engage in meaningful learning and to make Christ-like decisions in an environment rich in prayer and service. With the support of our caring community, we aspire to develop students who will celebrate life and make a positive difference in the world.

 


Reminders!
Wed May 6
Faculty meeting,early dismissal 12:05PM
Fri May 8
Middle school dance at the EEC ~
Tue May 12
Scrip Special Orders & payment due by 10 am
Thu May 14
Ascension Thursday - School OPEN ~ Confirmation OLSOS 5PM
Tue May 19
Athletic Banquet at Bayview Inn
Wed May 20
Fine Arts and Potluck Dinner 5:30PM
Mon May 25
Memorial Day - School Closed
Tue May 26
Scrip Special Orders & payment due by 10AM
Fri May 29
Middle school dance at the EEC ~
Wed Jun 3
Faculty meeting, early dismissal 12:05PM

Announcements
Beauty-Beast-2015-DVD (pdf)
Cape Trinity Catholic Baseball-Softball Schedules 2015 (pdf)
CTC Annual Report 2014 (pdf)
Yearly Calendar 2014-15 (pdf)
Parent Student Handbook 2014-15 (pdf)


Register Here for FACTs!

Scrip - Gift Cards

Shopping with CTC Scrip allows you to support Cape Trinity Catholic, receive a tax deduction and reduce your CTC, WCHS and EEC tuition bill, without costing you a dime!  The Scrip Year runs from 6/1 - 5/31 with credits applied to tuition bills for the following school year.  

Click here for more information!


Join Us on Facebook