Mission Statement

Cape Trinity Catholic a school for critical thinking, is based on gospel values and the promotion of academic excellence. We challenge all to engage in meaningful learning and to make Christ-like decisions in an environment rich in prayer and service. With the support of our caring community, we aspire to develop students who will celebrate life and make a positive difference in the world.

 


Reminders!
Fri Mar 27
Special Olympics - 4th grade
Sat Mar 28
Bunny Breakfast at OLSOS 8:30AM ~ Spelling Bee St. Raymond's 10:45AM
Mon Mar 30
Confessions 10AM
Tue Mar 31
Play Practice 2:30 - 4:30PM
Wed Apr 1
School in session
Thu Apr 2
Early dismissal 12:05 ~ Easter break begins
Fri Apr 3
School Closed
Sun Apr 5
Happy Easter!
Thu Apr 9
Homework Club
Mon Apr 13
School reopens
Tue Apr 14
NO school for Kindergarten - parent conferences Scrip Special Orders & payment due by 10 am ~ Play Practice 2:30 - 4:30PM
Wed Apr 15
Play Practice 2:30 - 4:30PM
Thu Apr 16
Homework and Chess Club
Fri Apr 17
Organized Chaos at Wildwood High School 6:30PM
Sat Apr 18
WCHS Prom
Tue Apr 21
Play Practice 2:30 - 4:30PM
Wed Apr 22
Play Practice 2:30 - 4:30PM
Thu Apr 23
Homework Club
Fri Apr 24
Father Daughter Dance at Murphy Gym

Announcements
Easter Bunny Breakfast! (jpg)
CTC Annual Report 2014 (pdf)
Yearly Calendar 2014-15 (pdf)
Parent Student Handbook 2014-15 (pdf)


Register Here for FACTs!

Scrip - Gift Cards

Shopping with CTC Scrip allows you to support Cape Trinity Catholic, receive a tax deduction and reduce your CTC, WCHS and EEC tuition bill, without costing you a dime!  The Scrip Year runs from 6/1 - 5/31 with credits applied to tuition bills for the following school year.  

Click here for more information!


Join Us on Facebook