Mission Statement

Cape Trinity Catholic a school for critical thinking, is based on gospel values and the promotion of academic excellence. We challenge all to engage in meaningful learning and to make Christ-like decisions in an environment rich in prayer and service. With the support of our caring community, we aspire to develop students who will celebrate life and make a positive difference in the world.

 


Reminders!
Mon Feb 15
President's Day - School Closed
Wed Feb 17
Dress Down in Red, White,Pink for donation to American Heart Assoc.
Mon Feb 22
Career Day
Tue Feb 23
Gift Card Special Orders Due by 10am
Fri Feb 26
Talent Show 12:45pm
Wed Mar 2
Early dismissal 12:05PM
Mon Mar 7
Iowa Testing Grades 3 - 7 ~ Please no doctor appts.
Tue Mar 8
Iowa Testing Grades 3 - 7 ~ Please no doctor appts.~Gift Card Special Orders Due by 10am
Wed Mar 9
Iowa Testing Grades 3 - 7 ~ Please no doctor appts.
Thu Mar 10
Iowa Testing Grades 3 - 7 ~ Please no doctor appts.
Fri Mar 11
Iowa Testing Grades 3 - 7 ~ Please no doctor appts.

Announcements
Optimist Tournament Schedule (pdf)
2016 Basketball Schedule (pdf)
2016 ISLAND TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE (4) (pdf)
Annual Report 2014.2015 (pdf)
Yearly Calendar 2015-16 (pdf)
CTC Annual Report 2014 (pdf)


Register Here for FACTs!

Scrip - Gift Cards

Shopping with CTC Scrip allows you to support Cape Trinity Catholic, receive a tax deduction and reduce your CTC, WCHS and EEC tuition bill, without costing you a dime!  The Scrip Year runs from 6/1 - 5/31 with credits applied to tuition bills for the following school year.  

Click here for more information!


Join Us on Facebook