EARLY EDUCATION CENTER
CALENDAR
LUNCH
TEACHER PAGES
EMAIL LOGIN
Home About CTC Admissions Parents Weekly Wrap Athletics Annual Fund

Reminders!
Wed Nov 26
Early dismissal for Thanksgiving - 12:05PM
Thu Nov 27
School closed
Fri Nov 28
School closed
Mon Dec 1
Scrip Special Orders & Payment Due by 10AM
Wed Dec 3
Faculty meeting ~ Early dismissal 12:05PM
Sun Dec 7
Supper with Santa 2-6PM
Mon Dec 8
School Closed - Immaculate Conception
Tue Dec 9
Scrip Special Orders & Payment Due by 10AM
Mon Dec 15
Scrip Special Orders & Payment Due by 10AM
Wed Dec 17
Christmas Concert ~ St. Ann Church 6:30PM
Tue Dec 23
Early dismissal 12:05PM
Announcements
Supper with Santa Dec. 7 (pdf)
CTC Annual Report 2014 (pdf)
Yearly Calendar 2014-15 (pdf)
Columbian Squires for young men ages 10-17 (pdf)
Parent Student Handbook 2014-15 (pdf)

Register Here for FACTs!

Scrip - Gift Cards

Shopping with CTC Scrip allows you to support Cape Trinity Catholic, receive a tax deduction and reduce your CTC, WCHS and EEC tuition bill, without costing you a dime!  The Scrip Year runs from 6/1 - 5/31 with credits applied to tuition bills for the following school year.  

Click here for more information!


Join Us on Facebook

North Campus
PreK4 - Eighth Grade
1500 Central Avenue
North Wildwood, NJ 08260
609-522-2704
 
Early Education Center
Toddlers - PreK3
2901 New Jersey Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260
609-522-0072