Mission Statement

Cape Trinity Catholic a school for critical thinking, is based on gospel values and the promotion of academic excellence. We challenge all to engage in meaningful learning and to make Christ-like decisions in an environment rich in prayer and service. With the support of our caring community, we aspire to develop students who will celebrate life and make a positive difference in the world.

 


Reminders!
Wed May 4
Early dismissal 12:05PM
Thu May 5
Ascension Thursday - School Closed
Fri May 6
School Closed
Sat May 7
First Holy Communion NDDLM - St. Ann Church 10:00am
Wed May 11
May Procession - 1:15pm
Tue May 17
Gift Card Special Orders Due by 10am ! Sports Banquet ~ Grand in Cape May
Wed May 18
Fine Arts & Covered Dish Evening 5:30pm
Mon May 30
Memorial Day - School Closed
Tue May 31
Gift Card Special Orders Due by 10am
Wed Jun 1
Early dismissal 12:05PM

Announcements
Guys and Dolls Jr (pdf)
Annual Report 2014.2015 (pdf)
Yearly Calendar 2015-16 (pdf)
CTC Annual Report 2014 (pdf)


Register Here for FACTs!

Scrip - Gift Cards

Shopping with CTC Scrip allows you to support Cape Trinity Catholic, receive a tax deduction and reduce your CTC, WCHS and EEC tuition bill, without costing you a dime!  The Scrip Year runs from 6/1 - 5/31 with credits applied to tuition bills for the following school year.  

Click here for more information!


Join Us on Facebook