Mission Statement

Cape Trinity Catholic a school for critical thinking, is based on gospel values and the promotion of academic excellence. We challenge all to engage in meaningful learning and to make Christ-like decisions in an environment rich in prayer and service. With the support of our caring community, we aspire to develop students who will celebrate life and make a positive difference in the world.

 


Reminders!
Today:
Tue May 26
Scrip Special Orders & payment due by 10AM
Thu May 28
Holy Name Day with eighth grade
Fri May 29
Middle school dance at the EEC ~
Mon Jun 1
Wildwood Catholic Graduation 6:00PM
Wed Jun 3
Faculty meeting, early dismissal 12:05PM
Mon Jun 8
Grade 8 graduation 6:30PM ~ St.John of God Church
Tue Jun 9
Scrip Special Orders & payment due by 10 am
Wed Jun 10
PK4 graduation 9:00AM ~ PK4 Orientation for 2015 -'16 6:30PM
Thu Jun 11
EEC Graduation 11:00AM
Fri Jun 12
Kindergarten graduation 9:00AM ~ Middle school dance at the EEC~
Fri Jun 19
Last day of school ~

Announcements
CTC Annual Report 2014 (pdf)
Yearly Calendar 2014-15 (pdf)
Parent Student Handbook 2014-15 (pdf)


Register Here for FACTs!

Scrip - Gift Cards

Shopping with CTC Scrip allows you to support Cape Trinity Catholic, receive a tax deduction and reduce your CTC, WCHS and EEC tuition bill, without costing you a dime!  The Scrip Year runs from 6/1 - 5/31 with credits applied to tuition bills for the following school year.  

Click here for more information!


Join Us on Facebook