EARLY EDUCATION CENTER
CALENDAR
LUNCH
TEACHER PAGES
EMAIL LOGIN
Home About CTC Admissions Parents Weekly Wrap Athletics Annual Fund

Reminders!
Tue Dec 23
Early dismissal 12:05PM
Wed Dec 24
School Closed
Thu Dec 25
Merry Christmas!
Fri Dec 26
School Closed
Mon Dec 29
School Closed
Tue Dec 30
School Closed
Wed Dec 31
School Closed
Thu Jan 1
Happy New Year! School closed
Fri Jan 2
School closed
Mon Jan 5
School reopens
Wed Jan 7
Faculty meeting,early dismissal 12:05PM
Mon Jan 19
Martin Luther King Jr. - School Closed
Announcements
CTC Annual Report 2014 (pdf)
Yearly Calendar 2014-15 (pdf)
Parent Student Handbook 2014-15 (pdf)

Register Here for FACTs!

Scrip - Gift Cards

Shopping with CTC Scrip allows you to support Cape Trinity Catholic, receive a tax deduction and reduce your CTC, WCHS and EEC tuition bill, without costing you a dime!  The Scrip Year runs from 6/1 - 5/31 with credits applied to tuition bills for the following school year.  

Click here for more information!


Join Us on Facebook

North Campus
PreK4 - Eighth Grade
1500 Central Avenue
North Wildwood, NJ 08260
609-522-2704
 
Early Education Center
Toddlers - PreK3
2901 New Jersey Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260
609-522-0072